Contact Information

Lignum Forest Products is located in downtown Vancouver in the AXA Place Building at the north-east corner of West Hastings St. and Burrard St., directly across Burrard St. from the landmark Marine Building.

Lignum Forest Products LLP
999 W. Hastings St., Suite 1330
Vancouver, BC V6C 2W2

Phone: (604) 484-5000
Fax: (604) 484-5010
Toll-Free: 1-866-787-1878

General Inquiries: Email info@lignum.com


Craig Stuart President & Lumber Trader Email cstuart@lignum.com Dianna Penner Operations Manager Email dpenner@lignum.com
Chuck Murdoch GM – N. American Sales & Lumber Trader Email cmurdoch@lignum.com Susan Fong Senior Sales Assistant Email sfong@lignum.com
Ian Leask GM – Cedar Sales & Lumber Trader Email ileask@lignum.com Abagail Yardley Sales Assistant Email ayardley@lignum.com
Mike DeMarni Cedar Sales Manager & Lumber Trader Email mdemarni@lignum.com Rebecca Fruhm Sales Assistant Email rfruhm@lignum.com
Peter Seraphim Lumber Trader Email pseraphim@lignum.com Joan Dela Resma Sales Assistant Email jdelaresma@lignum.com
Matt Dolan Lumber Trader Email mdolan@lignum.com Anna Grekhneva Sales Assistant Email agrekhneva@lignum.com
Mike Chien Export Lumber Trader Email mchien@lignum.com Pete Nirwan Senior Accountant Email pnirwan1@lignum.com
Andrew Castagna Sales Assistant Email acastagna@lignum.com Jane Zheng Intermediate Accountant Email jzheng@lignum.com